REVIEWS

Reviews & Ratings

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW HERE

Invalid Email

Rated 5 out of 5

Sonia Rawat  

Excellent place to learn and earn ! What I like about ISM is the process of “practical education” .I specifically like ISM Delhi for the hand holding and extreme helping attitude ,there is always a great positivity in their environment . The best thing about ISM is that they always provide live trading session which helps me a lot.

Rated 5 out of 5

jimmy  

I am a beginner and this course turned out to be an excellent source for me. The instructor did an amazing job to keep me engaged throughout.

Rated 5 out of 5

Amit Kumar  

Institute of Stock Market is the best thing happened to me ever. They are the best or I would say leaders in trading and financial education. I feel honored to be a ISM Student. ISM is answer of all your financial and trading related questions. Beside trading I have been studied in many universities, academies, professional institutions but I found Institute of Stock Market at the top of them in quality of education, student counseling, coaching, academy and class rooms atmosphere. They really do provide what a student needs.

Rated 3out of 5

hari prasad  

Very informative, easy to understand course. Mentors are great; they provide many easy examples to understand complicated things. Videos are of a very high quality and full of tables and charts, which help in studying. Thank you! Best stock market institute in delhi

Rated 5 out of 5

Deepak Garg  

I have started with ISM stock market institute only from June 2016 and have taken several classes. I only have good words for the Institute. Whatever I have paid for my education is so far all worth it given the expertise and knowledge of all the Instructors, all the online tools that is accessible globally, the full support of my consultant, our student administrator and the other people in the Institute. You will feel you’re part of a family in there, with everyone working to ensure the students will be successful. I have a long way to go as I’m just starting with my trading, but I feel I, this is one of the best decisions I have done, to invest in my trading education. With ISM, I am sure I will be fully equipped along the way.

Rated 4out of 5

jiya  

Just completed the full course. I am from Banglore. I thoroughly enjoyed Sachin’s style of learning and am now continuing on to do other courses to further my knowledge. Well worth doing this course. Many thanks to share market institute.

Rated 5 out of 5

Surbhi Gulati  

One of the best institutes to learn the necessary skills required for being a successful trader. ISM stock market institute is finally helping me in making my desires come true for being financially independent.

Rated 5 out of 5

Ananya Deshmukh  

Great experience at ISM Delhi. The instructors are extremely helpful and supportive. Very good learning environment and everyone in ISM just wants to help. I did Derivative with Sachin Birla and he is great! I did Fundamental with Sunil Rathi, he is an amazing instructor. everything is just amazing. Oh and my Student Education Advisor Sneha, she is awesome, exremely helpful and amazing. If you are not in ISM stock market institute.. you are missing big, I never ever regret joining ISM. It is a skill for life.. best decision I ever made is to join ISM.

Rated 5 out of 5

Nirmala Desai  

If you are seriously looking for a centre that will provide you with all the structured training elements required to make you a professional trader, go to Institute of Stock Market Delhi. I started my trading journey as a complete novice in February 2018 by attending their power trading workshop followed by the market timing class. As many of the other students were, I was at first a little suspicious whether or not this program was genuine. I did some research and found they have been based in Delhi since 2012 and after speaking to many of the staff and the instructor, I took the leap and signed up for their forex, futures and options trading course packages and have never looked back. If you are committed, disciplined, focused and desire real change, their team will support you with all that you need to become a professional trader. This is a journey not a one off course. A little over a year down the line and I am already very confident. A great part of the packages are the classroom courses which you can retake as well as their Star Trader Pro courses which allow you to log in any time and attend live or recorded sessions and practice their techniques yourself at home. I have already clocked 900 hours of study and looking forward to going at trading full time. It’s not an easy journey but if you want it, you are at the right place. I recently went on to google searches and looked up trading schools. I was pleased to see ISM stock market institute at the top of the list and very pleased I didn’t drop out after the first class. Want to trade professionally? Get in touch with these guys!

Rated 4out of 5

Maahi Kumari  

Alok Bharti has an extremely intuitive and easy way to explain complex topics. Highly recommend even if you have been working in Stocks industry for a number of years.

Rated 5 out of 5

seema  

i am new the stock, so the information provided was a good starting point of understanding stock market. i’ll need to do more courses to fully comprehend stock before I invest.

Rated 3out of 5

singh  

This course was a great eye-opener and I really learned a lot from the instructor. He looks like an overall nice guy, very experienced and also interesting and unintentionally funny. I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to build a foundation on the stock market or is just starting out. This was definitely a money well spent .

Rated 5 out of 5

Akhil Kumar  

An excellent place to start your financial education .Foundation is superb and getting mentored across your journey is the best thing you can have .It will be a bumpy ride for sure to start with and hence it is very essential that you get the support during those period of struggle to get back on your feet again. It is not about the money, it is about the process…..it is about repeating the process till you achieve consistency to find the best suitable process for you.ISM stock market institute Delhi is full of such excellent resources to support you in your search for the prowess. My heartfelt thanks to them.

Rated 4out of 5

Lucky SIngh  

Institute of Stock Market class are amazing , the teachers are professional trader and they have plenty of real life valuable tips to improve trading . Sachin is the best coach he always make sure i am getting the best out of the process . Highly recommended .

Rated 5 out of 5

VivekAggarwal  

I am an Instructor with ISM and can’t really put into words what an amazing experience this was for me but it’s about the students, not me! The staff was fantastic in every way, the students were an amazing group of folks from all corners of the earth. But they all share one thing in common, to expand their horizon and continue learning new and exciting concepts to make their future exciting and rewarding.

Rated 4out of 5

singh  

A great course for somebody who wants an introductory understanding to share market and what makes them tick. Also great for professionals who need a refresh.

Rated 5 out of 5

santosh  

Very nice introductory course on Stock market. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to enhance their understanding on Stock market

Rated 4out of 5

Farukh Ali  

For all people who looks for his/her future specially money future and peace of mind the only solution is stock market institute which is really the most integrated institute you can learn the stock ,forex ,future ,and options market its really academic way in teaching people howto trade its a very uniq and professional way and information to educate and teach you the correct and precise way to trade and the technic are amazing not like others support and resistance ot head and shoulder etc they are teaching you in an amazing way which they call it boaring and exciting candles technic which is an amazing way to know how and when to trade i encourage every one who looks to change his life style to go direct to Mr Sachin or Mr Alok and find out the hidden treasure wishing all of you a good luck

Rated 4out of 5

jammed  

Splendid course one of my favorite on ISM stock market institute, valuable information. the instructor draws attention and keeps you focused on the content !

Rated 5 out of 5

tarun  

I’ve learned a lot from that course for me as beginner, and the instructor Sachin is great teacher and well rounded about the content and stock market in general.

Rated 5 out of 5

kajal  

Very concise course in fundamentals, absolutely suitable for beginners.. I like Alok the most, he is very well prepared with the materials and sometimes he will surprise you with some “experiments”, and of course he will always amuse you by his charming smile.

Rated 5 out of 5

basir  

Excellent course. I enjoyed the fact that the people who lecture in this course consists of a series of professional and dedicated with academical and share market experience. Education material are high quality. I am enjoying watching this course at stock market institute!

Rated 4out of 5

anand  

Mentors and invited lecturers were excellent in delivering message. I am very happy to learn this new perspective. Best stock market institute in delhi , It makes me want more.

Rated 5 out of 5

Taruna Priya  

one of the best education institute in this field, and i can go to say it is the best, the team is very cooperative, supportive, and helpful

Rated 5 out of 5

Abhishek  

We have hundreds if not thousands of academic institutions colleges and universities in the Delhi who train and teach a set of skills and knowledge to get a job and get by in life and make a living. But there’s only one Institute in the Delhi or if not, the entire world who can show us the ins and outs of the financial market, how it works and be taught a skill set so precise we can partake and be involve almost instantaneously not only to earn and get by but to have that shot in life, an opportunity to earn and participate in the financial market right at the comfort and security of your home. That’s ISM stock market institute and that’s what makes them unique and at same time dynamic. The methodology they provide is simple and duplicable I can teach my kids the same skill set when they reach eighteen. Hats off to all of you there at ISM Delhi!!!

Rated 4out of 5

kamlesh  

The way the course is divided and explained is just perfect. The trainer is so engaged and you can feel he is so interested that the participants really get it and understand the principles… more importantly is how he made sure that the participants are aware of the risks and that they take it step by step….. Simple language …. amazing experience …. I enjoyed the course and I feel I am much better aware of what stock investing is all about… I highly recommend the course!!

Rated 4out of 5

Dheeraj Basu  

Dear Friends i am one of those who was always passionate for trading but used to jump in the trades to catch the falling knives. i earned and then i lost alot. i even blowed off my account. in 2008 crash I had a major loss. After that I was never able put my burnt hands into the trading though used to watch the ups and downs but never able to understand where is the support and where is the resistance. Once in Delhi was going through the learning on web again as usual to get some understanding of the market. everyone asked me to look and read the fundamentals, but how much you can digest all those fundamentals. i bet no one can digest the gbs of data available. And I found an advertisement of Institute of Stock Market (ISM) and i booked for Star Trader Pro Class. I paid some bugs considering that I lost alot but why not investing on some learning. That was a game change in my life. I got to know the real concept on one single chart full of candles where to enter and where to exit. The real bone marrow to build the account again. I got into the classes took loan to study and worked on with the awesome Trading Instructors of ISM. They are always available everytime for us 24 hours. They stop us from committing mistakes and encourage us for better entries. We asked them silly questions and they encouraged me by explaining everything in detail. Now still learning but I have got a path to be a successful trader. This is the real platform where you really understand that Trading is NOT Gambling but a real business to be independent. Be you own boss. Earn your living yourself. Now i am looking forward to the day when i will leave my current job responsibilities and trade full time to earn my living much more than the cost of my time I get paid on my current job working for others. I am proud to say that Online Trading is a part of my daily Life and I have studied with ISM.

Rated 4out of 5

Amjad Ali Khan  

Institute of Stock Market is an institution that changes life of an individual which I am experiencing personally. ISM knows very well what they are doing because all its staff live it every day. ISM has created an opportunity and an alternative way for income/wealth growth. The whole staff in ISM has been very helpful throughout my course, a special mention about Ms Sneha , my education advisor. Sneha is very down to earth and helped me take tough decisions in a very easy way and those decisions are proving to be the best ones I have taken in my life. Thanks ISM Best stock market institute in delhi… Irshad

Rated 4out of 5

jay  

I like the lectures delivered by “Alok Bharti”, very thoughful & practical in nature. While some other lectures delivered by other faculty members seems to be more of reading the presentation points.

Rated 4out of 5

faruq  

Awesome! It was a Great way to learn about stock market investing.Sachin is Great!

Rated 5 out of 5

Kashish Sharma  

Great experience at ISM Delhi. The instructors are extremely helpful and supportive. Very good learning environment and everyone in ISM just wants to help. I did Derivative with Sachin Birla and he is great! I did Fundamental with Sunil Rathi, he is an amazing instructor. everything is just amazing. Oh and my Student Education Advisor Sneha, she is awesome, exremely helpful and amazing. If you are not in ISM stock market institute.. you are missing big, I never ever regret joining ISM. It is a skill for life.. best decision I ever made is to join ISM.

Rated 4out of 5

shiv pancheel  

This course is worth every penny. The instructor has pretty good knowledge of stock market and explains everything clearly.

Rated 5 out of 5

sakki  

2. Half way through the course, I realized that I’ve been mirroring Sachin Birla the whole time, i.e. smiling as I’m trying to grasp the complexity of Stock market. Truly enjoyed his fun approach to teaching, keeping material concise and interactive. Will surely be back for more.

Rated 5 out of 5

Prince Kumar  

If you wanna learn about the financial world and trading currencies and commodities this is the best place. The offer very good learning classes and follow up with extended learning track through online tutorials that last life time. Very helpful support from Delhi student counselors.

Rated 3out of 5

Neeraj  

This course excellent provides all the basic information which is important and necessary would recommend the course to all the newbies in Stock markets

Rated 5 out of 5

pappu  

I found this course to be very helpful towards my path in becoming a better investor. The financial ratios section was Gold for me!!!

Rated 4out of 5

Meera  

ISM is a group of Professional Traders who teach you and give life long support about their experiences & how to trade it is one of the best Educational investment I made in my life enjoying it no matter what part of the world ,Sure to make a consistent income & long term wealth creation

Rated 5 out of 5

zupin  

I like this course as it is perfect for beginners like me in stock market. I was able to learn a lot of concepts. It helps that I can retake the course again and again so that I would not forget

Rated 4out of 5

Nikhil  

As an options instructor, I travel to a lot of our Centers and let me say that this is one of the very best! Their attention to detail as they help prepare the students shows that their level of commitment and caring for their students goes way beyond the norm. Options allow a student/investor to reach for both short term income and long term wealth management, and everyone from ISM, helped prepare them and make the day to day operations of this Center an absolute success! Hats off to ISM stock market institute for getting this wonderful team together!

Rated 4out of 5

rishabh  

Alok Bharti is incredibly versed in his field and is able to not only give the information in a fun and energetic way, but also straight and to the point as to make the most of our and his time.

Rated 4out of 5

sindhi  

I start the classes in May 2016 and I am very happy with the Institute. Very professional, i’ve got support all the times and thank’s to the continuous learning program which they offer, i find answers to my questions all the time. It is hard work but it is a great journey. Thank you ISM stock market institute

Rated 5 out of 5

jay  

I enjoyed the clear and basic examination of interactions between bonds. equities, interest rates and inflation. Building a solid logic foundation. Not certain yet how to convert this knowledge into actionable decisions but it forms a great foundation. Many thanks to the excellent instructors at stock market institute.

Rated 4out of 5

kapil kumar  

100% great instructor Sachin Birla. I would be happy to go through the number of practical examples and calculations to feel more comfortable while doing tests.

Rated 4out of 5

karan  

I followed this course in order to developed my professional skills.And It was great experience learning with these course.

Rated 4out of 5

Sonia Singh  

No doubt that the teachers were amazing communicators with root level knowledge and experience. I particularly liked Sunil Rathi for his interesting, humorous and innovative ways of explaining stuff! Overall a brilliant experience learning Stock markets. I highly recommend this. Thank you ISM!

Rated 5 out of 5

arnav  

Quite elucidating course as everything is explained well and from the scratch with pertinent illustrations for better comprehensibility.

Rated 5 out of 5

Nikhil Upadhyay  

I am very proud of our team in Delhi. As Chief Operating Officer I visit our stock market institute frequently, and I can say that the team in ISM is truly outstanding! The love they have for their students and fellow team members is evident in the way their students feel about them. The financial education provided in Delhi is truly world class!

Rated 4out of 5

Kajal Bansal  

very useful, got and understood lots of concepts of Stock market, started understanding some behaviors of other investors.

Rated 4out of 5

Alok Chadda  

It was a great course for beginners like me. Mr Sachin was fabulous with his explanations and examples. Looking forward for the second part of the specialization.

Rated 5 out of 5

Nerudh Jain  

Brilliant Course. Best stock market institute in delhi, I was struggling to understand these concepts for eternity. But the manner in which these concepts were explained meant that I am now much better equipped to understand these concepts and even use it during investments when I undertake them henceforth.

Rated 4out of 5

Gunjan Taneja  

P.S:The mentors are AMAZING! Best stock market institute in delhi

Rated 3out of 5

Jyoti Sharma  

Very informative and somehow succeeds in covering many important topics in investments within a relatively small workload at stock market institute.

Rated 4out of 5

Chander  

Mr. Sachin is really an amazing teacher! His lectures are vivic and greatly attracts my attention. I hope to take more of his classes because I’ve Learned more than I nomally can do in a short class

Rated 4out of 5

inka  

Very Good for a beginner to learn the ropes of trading. In review of the course, I believe students can benefits from: 1) Recommended literature/website to improve knowledge(i.e motley fool) 2) Additional information on stratagems used for trading (Position trading, Swing trading, etc) 3) Processes for absent data when comparing stocks (i.e stock comparison sheet)

Rated 4out of 5

nitesh  

Hi Sneha, thanks for offering this course. This is my first course in Trading in this share market institute. It has in-depth materials. I’ve learned a lot and feel confident than before.

Rated 3out of 5

Sachin  

Simple, direct, and geared at beginners. I understood more taking this course than I did after a month in ISM.

Rated 4out of 5

nikhhil  

Obvious the presenter was extremely knowledgable. I honestly have nothing to critique him about. Maybe, just talk slower!

Rated 5 out of 5

Rohan Goyal  

Starting as a novice trader, i quickly found that i spent more time managing negative trades than positives ones as i could never tell which direction the market would move and i didn’t particularly like placing stop-losses (i still dont like them). The ISM Foundation course Program really provided a framework that i could follow in analyzing, planning, executing and managing my trades. They showed me how to thoroughly evaluate entry points and reward-risk ratios and whether the trade was worth it or not. Although, i am still not as rich as i think i should be but alteast i am losing a lot less than i am making 🙂

Rated 4out of 5

tarun  

I really liked the experience. The explanations were very clear and I think this is great stepping stone for someone who wants to learn about investing. This is really a great foundation!

Rated 5 out of 5

Rahul Chlller  

ISM has become an integral part of my life since I began this journey, as an absolute and complete novice, in April 2016. If one truly desires to be financially free (and thus live free) and is willing to do whatever it takes, ISM is a perfect partner to get us to our destination. Whilst ISM provides us with the vehicle (and what a fine one it is – think Range Rover!), our success depends on us – the driver 🙂 The staff go the extra mile to support their students through this journey, doing whatever it takes to get us safely to the side of success.ISM, its trainers, staff, trainings have become a dear part of my trading life. Thank you, each of you at ISM, you have changed my life.

Rated 3out of 5

ruchi singha  

The course reinforced some things that I already knew and enlightened on other topics that I had not yet learned. The instructor was very detailed for a beginner and explained everything in simple terms, thanks.

Rated 3out of 5

shivam  

Sachin has explained the concepts in a detailed manner and it was really easy to understand for beginners. It really helped me a lot to start my investment and I got precise idea. Thank you Sachin for your wonderful session.

Rated 4out of 5

parul  

The best decision I have taken since I came to Delhi back in 2017 was to enroll in the ISM Delhi in 2018 I have been learning to trade since year 2009 and I have taken so many trading courses but the one I have taken at Institute of Stock Market was so special and so different Sachin Birla is a very decent smart gentleman with smile and great leadership he transferred the institute to family and friendly institution I am proud working together with other students from ISM to trade together and to exchange and to consult each other made our trading a fun

Rated 3out of 5

alok  

I would recommend this course to anyone interested in trading. The only downside to me is that I wish the instructor delved further into the technical analysis aspect of trading. But overall, a good course.

Rated 5 out of 5

Nidhi Shrivastav  

If you are seriously looking for a centre that will provide you with all the structured training elements required to make you a professional trader, go to Institute of Stock Market Delhi. I started my trading journey as a complete novice in February 2018 by attending their power trading workshop followed by the market timing class. As many of the other students were, I was at first a little suspicious whether or not this program was genuine. I did some research and found they have been based in Delhi since 2012 and after speaking to many of the staff and the instructor, I took the leap and signed up for their forex, futures and options trading course packages and have never looked back. If you are committed, disciplined, focused and desire real change, their team will support you with all that you need to become a professional trader. This is a journey not a one off course. A little over a year down the line and I am already very confident. A great part of the packages are the classroom courses which you can retake as well as their Star Trader Pro courses which allow you to log in any time and attend live or recorded sessions and practice their techniques yourself at home. I have already clocked 900 hours of study and looking forward to going at trading full time. It’s not an easy journey but if you want it, you are at the right place. I recently went on to google searches and looked up trading schools. I was pleased to see ISM stock market institute at the top of the list and very pleased I didn’t drop out after the first class. Want to trade professionally? Get in touch with these guys!

Rated 4out of 5

chestha  

This course is very informative and engaging as it has allowed me to make better investment decisions with regards to trading. It has introduced me to terms I was unfamiliar with such as Quick and PEG ratios. It has also introduced me to helpful websites such as http://www.ismdelhi.in.

Rated 5 out of 5

Arushi Dutta  

As a visiting instructor, I can say that the energy level surrounding all aspects of this facility is phenomenal. Nestled among a broad range of traditional education institutions, the environment bubbles over with enthusiasm from every corner. The folks here are committed to the success of each and every student as evidenced by the hands-on attention they receive. The staff is very attentive to the needs of their student body, as well as those visiting the facility. Having taught at most every ISM campus over the past two years, I can truly state that ISM Delhi is one of our finest!

Rated 5 out of 5

Aditya Roy  

One of the excellent institution to learn real time trading with excellent infrastructure and support staff including helpful E C’s.

Rated 4out of 5

prabhjot  

This course at share market institute completely changed the way I look at investing.. Would highly recommend this one for starters to get the basics right which I believe is the only thing that you need for investing.

Rated 4out of 5

sankalp  

It’s a great course, I’d recommend everyone to take it before starting investing or trading on a stock market. The course is very practical, easy to digest and encouraging. Material is well structured and consequential. The instructions are clear and straight to the point. The mood is comforting and motivational. Some things to improve are: more real world example of stocks, animations, case studies. Overall I’m very satisfied about this course. Great job Sachin!

Rated 5 out of 5

trading  

1. In fact, no matter how much I search my head for words that express my happiness I can not find those words, but I want to say that dreams are beautiful and achieved in reality is difficult but it is not impossible. Today I got a certificate bearing the name of NISM which I have always wished to visit. And study in it and you all the appreciation and respect for your wonderful effort

Rated 5 out of 5

chetan  

Brilliantly put out! well composed courses! rich with information and great insight to the world of Stock Market!

Rated 5 out of 5

hitesh karpoor  

Thank you Sachin for all the information i will absolutely buy more couses created by you.Best stock market institute in delhi

Rated 5 out of 5

esha mehta  

It has been a great learning experience with Alok. This course boosted my confidence level to trade. Looking forward to complete the ‘Investing Success…’ course too by him. Best regards Alok and thanks for your efforts.

Rated 5 out of 5

Kunal Grover  

ISM stock market institute provides an amazing experience to the world of trading with highly experienced instructors who have immense trading experience. The team in ISM is very friendly and ensures that you feel welcome within the Institute. The encouragement provided by all the members is vital to succeed in such a challenging profession. The resources available at your disposal are a great support to ensure long term success.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Tanushree Gupta  

Trading is a great Tool for life. Sometimes, for a couple of temporary deaths. All together is really fun. I enjoyed my time at ISM, and highly recommend it to One who wants to learn NSE. Good luck everyone!

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Karan Joshi  

I am one of those who was always passionate about trading but used to jump in the trades to catch the falling knives. I earned so much in ISM about trading and NSE techniques.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Shivangi bhakuni  

My class was with Sachin Birla. The class was titled “Star trader pro” and dealt with Trade Station software. The subject is complex and mastery is necessary for safe NSE trading. Sachin Birla, the instructor, has an imposing mastery of the subject and introduced the subject move by move. He assured an understanding of the technique by asking the class as a whole, if we understood the moves, thus assuring that we were certain of the steps. My assessment of the training was that It was satisfactory in every respect. Very good instruction, indeed.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Nisha Grover  

My experience at ISM has been nothing but excellent. From their great staff and facilities to their greatest asset in my opinion: their array of highly successful and committed instructors I’m really happy to learn NSE with them.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Priyanka Shukla  

I am enjoying the process, even more, every time I go to the next class. It is becoming to me very clearly how things work in the NSE market and how valuable this knowledge really is. The information and experience are priceless. I wish I would have entered these courses 1 year ago.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Osama khan  

I just started taking NSE classes and I really like the staff and the instructors. The staff is very nice, friendly and supportive and as a new member, they make me feel welcomed. The instructors I’ve had so far are excellent. Everyone there wants you to succeed and is willing to help and support you. This is one of the things I like about this place. I’m looking forward to an exciting future as part of this Share market! I just had my Futures class. Excellent instructors! The Student Support staff is amazing! Always available and willing to help. The whole staff at this academy is great and very supportive.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Tareeq Ahmad  

If your looking for a get rich scheme ISM is not it. However, if your looking for guidance on how NSE Market goes through a systematic process ISM is the place. Just be ready to put in the work and be consistent and you should reap the returns in time.

 

Rated 4out of 5

yamini swamini  

Institute of the stock market has changed not only my view of the NSE market, but implemented knowledge, confidence, and a skill set that has provided consistent results. I would recommend the Institute of stock market to anyone that is thinking about the markets. Institute of the stock market has a team that genuinely cares about creating an educational journey that doesn’t cease when the class is over. The school feels more like a community of family members. Highly recommended.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

khushi khannna  

The academy has a very effective approach by deploying process based driven for both guiding the prospective student to decide about the Share market investment as well as the design of the trading process itself. The people: Management, coach, instructor, and support are a group of phenomenal people. They are amazingly friendly and kind which creates a very motivating environment for trading in NSE Market.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Rachita Nanda  

I came in knowing nothing about trading. I enjoy every step of me becoming knowledgeable with it. The instructors are not just teachers, they are real people so their advice is also real. That is something you can look up to. they all have genuine knowledge about the NSE market and share market.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Sikha saxena  

I learned a Strategy on how to approach all the markets of trading. I love the community and helpful staff members. No other trading school will guide and help you through the process to become a successful trader like ISM. Once you join you will never doubt the financial markets again!

trading  

Thank you for your valuable response. We thank you for taking time out to share your view on one of the best stock market institute in delhi. Don’t forget to check out our new stock Market course with 100% job guarantee.
If you already have complete the NSE and BSE courses, check out the Stock Market Institute News on Moneycontrol and Investing.com
#sensex #moneycontrol #sensex today #nifty share price #nifty #NSE #BSE #SGX NIFTY #bank nifty #bse sensex #NSE nifty #bseindia #nifty 50 #nse india #share market #mutual funds #bse sensex today

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Mohit Kamboj  

My class was with Sachin birla. The class was titled “Star trader pro” and dealt with Trade Station software. The subject is complex and mastery is necessary for safe trading. Sachin Birla, the instructor, has an imposing mastery of the subject and introduced the subject move by move. He assured an understanding of the technique by asking the class as a whole, if we understood the moves, thus assuring that we were certain of the steps. My assessment of the training was that It was satisfactory in every respect. Very good instruction , indeed.#moneycontrol #nse #bse #school #bsesensex #stockmarket #sensextoday

 

Rated 3out of 5

SONIA CHOPRA  

I came in knowing nothing about trading. I enjoy the every step of me becoming knowledgeable with it. The instructors are not just teachers, they are real people so their advice is also real. That is something you can look up to. I am really glad I joined the ISM.#NSE #BSE #SEBI #STOCKMARKETL

 

Rated 4out of 5

Siddharth Anand  

My experience at ISM has been nothing but excellent. From their great staff and facilities, to their greatest asset in my opinion: their array of highly successful and committed instructors I’m really happy to learn with them.
#NSE #BSE #SEBI #STOCKMARKETLIVE #BSESENSEX #USSTOCKMARKET #INDIANSTOCKMARKET

 

Rated 2out of 5

Rasha❤️bachchan  

If your looking for a get rich scheme ISM is not it. However, if your looking for guidance on how to trade multiple asset classes on the open market through a systematic process ISM is the place. Just be ready to put in the work and be consistent and you should reap the returns in time.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Sunanda Yadav  

I am enjoying the process even more every time I go to the next class. It is becoming to me very clearly how things work in the #markets and how valuable this knowledge really is. The information and experience is priceless. I wish I would have entered these courses five or ten years ago. #NSE #BSE #SEBI

 

Rated 4out of 5

Gita Kapoor  

My experience has been simply awesome at ISM Institute of Stock Market. The organization cares about your success and loves hearing feedback on how to improve both its curriculum and how it conducts its educational mission in finance.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Siddharth Singh ‏  

ISM has opened a second source of income for me. To the need to be well educated before I trade live ism helped me there. I particularly like the ISM Institute of Stock Market.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Siddharth Singh ‏  

ISM has opened my eyes to the need to be well educated before I trade live. I particularly like the ISM Institute of Stock Market.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Hemal Vora ‏  

My decision of becoming a stock trading student at ISM Institute is the best thing I ever chose – in my LIFE. I am generally in the prime time of my life and having the particular stock trading skill will help me develop my life goals. ISM definitely gives me more than enough support and knowledge including useful website support like moneycontrol and investing.com to keep my life skills up to date. The instructors, staff, and team are always looking out.
Best stock market institute in delhi

 

Rated 4out of 5

Akshita Deol  

Participating in my STAR PRO class was an extraordinary experience. They have a very well run organization and provide remarkable education

 

Rated 4out of 5

Karan Basu  

You guys have a hidden gem here! If you want to learn how the pros trade and manage their total portfolio risk, there is no better Center than this one right here!

 

Rated 4out of 5

Komal jarwal  

This is where you learn the technical aspects of trading and so much more.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Govinda das  

Excellent campus, friendly staff. ALOK BHARTI is very personable and gives you as much attention as you need. SACHIN BIRLA is very knowledgeable, as well as every instructor in the centre.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Harish Bakshi  

An excellent place to start your financial education Foundation is superb and getting mentored across your journey is the best thing you can have

 

Rated 4out of 5

Shivam meena  

Very informative and insightful. I have learned to make sense of the chart patterns that provide insight into trading.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Samarth  

Great opportunity to learn trading with unique techniques, best option,ISM

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Aditi Amin  

Excellent program and presentations. and all the help you can use. Very practical and usable instruction. It has been an excellent resource for me for additional income.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Devansh  

One of the best institutes to learn the necessary skills required for being a successful trader.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Tanya  

This is the real deal. My husband and I have taken classes and we have been successfully trading from day one.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Indra Bhatt  

ISM institute of stock market a group of Professional Traders who teach you and give lifelong support about their experiences & how to trade it is one of the best Educational investment I made in my life enjoying it no matter what part of the world

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Mehul Dara  

Insightful instruction. Trading that makes sense! I have learned how to generate a 2nd income stream for my family. Great Value for me.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Gurdeep Patelv  

I loved their classes, best trading information so far, techniques and ways of teaching are awesome, very patient teachers

 

Rated 4out of 5

Aayushi Ahluwalia  

Very informative and insightful. I have learned to make sense of the chart patterns that provide insight into trading.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Ekta Kashyap  

My ISM experience was great. No question was turned away. I’m new to trading, the instructors related well to novice and experienced traders.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Parvesh goma  

An excellent education with highly qualified instructors and all the tools you need to succeed. ( Of course, you must study and learn and practice … in the end, your success is up to you.

 

 

Rated 4out of 5

Aakriti Verma  

The education and training have been great at ISM Institute of Stock Market!

Rated 5 out of 5

Urvashi Taneja  

Great class. Learned a lot. The concepts were made clear during the hands-on, in-class experience. I highly recommend this course if you want the thing to come together after online review. Sachin was the best. He makes to concepts simple and easy to understand. Thanks, Sachin

Rated 3out of 5

Nisha Chand  

The best part of ISM is the jaw-dropping professional trader instructors, first-class facility/staff, and the quality student network.

Rated 4out of 5

Suman Mukherjee  

Great experience at ISM Institute of Stock Market! The teaching, resources, and support are here to help you be successful. Just completed StarTrader class and thoroughly enjoyed and learned how to be a better trader.

Rated 3out of 5

Ujjwal Prasad  

ISM classes are fantastic! The people are there to help you out to make everything possible.

Rated 5 out of 5

Sheetal  

ISM Institute of Stock Market staff breath contagious passion and competence to upgrade your life with mental sharpness and financial savvy.

Rated 4out of 5

Reena Singh  

People at ISM Institute of Stock Market are so friendly, caring, and ready to help. They are very responsive even though I am a student from a different location. I’ve learned a lot and willing to come back!

Rated 3out of 5

Prakash  

Great Courses…Amazing Instructors with years of successful professional experience…patient & effective teaching…beautiful surroundings…unexpected hospitality…consistently sincere and helpful staff…quality technology help…

Rated 3out of 5

Anuj Chaudhary  

It has been a great week. The way the program is set up is amazing. The instructor and the staff are very supportive. Trading is real, and ISM makes it possible for you to learn.

Rated 4out of 5

Swarn  

I took the free half-day class on a Saturday, the class was conducted by Alok … It was knowledgeable and I also enrolled for a class with him

Rated 4out of 5

Ankita  

Great people and a great experience I’m very glad I was able to meet everyone. I will definitely be back as soon as I can. I learned so much and I can’t wait to learn more.

Rated 3out of 5

Imran Khurshid  

I have taken Star trader Course. I was very impressed by the instruction and personal help I was given. For someone with NO prior experience in any trading, I’m very confident with my trades now.

Rated 4out of 5

Mridul Kumar  

Great location, classrooms are nice sized and not crowded at ISM Institute of Stock Market, the staff is all very nice and accommodating. The instructors Sachin Sir and Alok Sir have had all been very good, taking the time to explain things very thoroughly.

Rated 3out of 5

Lakshmi Khanna  

I’m a Star Trader Student – took Sachin Birla’s Sir class and I came out NSE trading. This week I’m profitable Rs1,20,000 and its only midday Wednesday. So happy I found ISM Institute of Delhi!!!

Rated 4out of 5

Yash  

Having an amazing week this week at the Star Trader classes offered at ISM Delhi. Many Many thanks to the wonderful staff for the hospitality and graciousness that they have shown both me and the students all week. The student’s enthusiasm and participation have made for an exceptional learning environment all week. The live trades being presented from the front of the room and the student’s ability to be Hands-On and participate in them has contributed to the great progress each student has made all week. I would strongly encourage this Star Trader class to anyone interested in taking their trading to the next level Mr. Alok!

Rated 3out of 5

Om Singh  

Star Trader Course is a MUST for any Trader. Elements of this class at ISM Institute of Stock Market provide a deeper understanding of Trade Strategy that is readily applicable to all Traders: stocks, options, etc.

Rated 4out of 5

Urmila Singh  

ISM Delhi has courses in all asset classes taught by Professionals who are accomplished in trading and teaching.

Rated 3out of 5

Bhanu  

I have been a student past one month and it has been the best learning experience of my life. Although the information can be challenging it can be life changing if you follow the steps. I found the staff very patient and thorough.

Rated 4out of 5

Gunjan Gupta  

I just finished my Star Trader class with Alok and the class was awesome. The strategies that he taught me have helped me understand and I feel much more confident with the trading process. I highly recommend ISM.

Rated 3out of 5

Hitesh Tej Pratap  

If you’re serious about learning how to trade, ISM Institute of Stock Market is the best place to be.

Rated 4out of 5

Sajid Khan  

I am enjoying the process, even more, every time I go to the next class at ISM Institute of Stock Market. It is becoming to me very clearly how things work in the markets and how valuable this knowledge really is.

Rated 5 out of 5

Harsh  

It has been a great training experience learning at ISM Trading Academy. Fantastic Instructors, Thanks to all who educate and run the entire operation.

Rated 5 out of 5

Sweta Kumari  

Fully fledged Nse course to learn Share Market

Rated 3out of 5

Lakhshay Jain  

Great Staff, excellent support at ISM Institute of Stock Market. Rules-based trading with risk management front and center. Really outstanding instructors.

Rated 3out of 5

Supriya  

My experience now with courses on Market Timing, Core Strategy, Wealth Management and Options. Teachers and teaching resource excellent, with opportunities to practice, and repeated chances to take courses again. Great staff.

Rated 5 out of 5

Kunal Rastogi  

Great staff, great resources, a great community at ISM Institute of Stock Market. I came in knowing absolutely nothing about trading and markets, and after two weeks I can not wait to start trading!

Rated 3out of 5

Teena  

Very supportive of each individual and provide excellent resources to help students at the level they are at and allow students to repeat instruction already received.

Rated 5 out of 5

Jatin  

My experience now with courses on Market Timing, Core Strategy, Wealth Management and Options. Teachers and teaching resource excellent, with opportunities to practice, and repeated chances to take courses again. Great staff..

Rated 5 out of 5

Waseem  

I love ISM! Get a World Class education in trading like a professional trader…its worth every single money we spent!

Rated 5 out of 5

Ayush  

ISM showed me I can on average beat the market. It shows me when to place buy orders and sell orders. The goal is always to have a 3 to 1 reward to risk or better.

Rated 4out of 5

Beena  

Took the Star Trader Pro classes and everything was fantastic. I can’t wait to start using the strategies Alok shared with us.

Rated 5 out of 5

Surabhi Mishra  

I’ve taken a Star Trader class from ISM Institute of Delhi and was impressed with the staff and overall environment.

Rated 3out of 5

Swechcha Nirwan  

Star Trader Class at Institute of Stock Market is superb. Absolutely best week so far. ISM is so helpful. Everyone staff and students both are very nice and helpful.

Rated 4out of 5

Garima Tyagi  

The emphasis is on growing the trading account and protecting assets. ISM Institute of Stock Market is awesome.

Rated 4out of 5

Manju Kataria  

Be prepared to learn. Great people and classes. After class support with videos and sessions at the ISM Institute of Stock Market make this the best trading and training institute.

Rated 5 out of 5

Aaryan Gupta  

Institute of Stock Market is the best thing happened to me ever. They are the best or I would say leaders in trading and financial education.

Rated 5 out of 5

Arshed Khan  

As always, my week at ISM Institute of Stock Market was a phenomenal experience. The mentors were well prepared with great experience of trading.

Rated 5 out of 5

Yasmeen Kuchay  

The staffs at ISM Institute of Stock Market are very friendly and helpful. Sachin Birla Sir is awesome with all his tech knowledge.

Rated 3out of 5

Yamini Chauhan  

Thorough training to market trading can happen at ISM Delhi. Great teachers and administrators.

Learned a ton on Forex this week!! Thank you David Warner!!! Dan and Spencer were fantastic as well in helping with getting my platform setup!

Rated 5 out of 5

Anjali Pathak  

Very knowledgeable staff at ISM Institute of Stock Market. Super helpful with a great teachers.

Rated 3out of 5

Alia Mishra  

My wife and I started with the ISM. The information was clear yet basic, however, we could see the potential value in continuing through the share market advanced courses – Star Trader and Star Trader Trading. After the orientation, we spent our first week learning ISM’s NSE trading core principles and applying these principles in the live marketplace.
Experience with the NSE courses went absolutely great. Best stock market institute in delhi

Rated 4out of 5

Pratyush Ghosh  

ISM Institute of Stock Market is a Vault of Information providing a wealth of knowledge.

Rated 5 out of 5

Kriti Shukla  

I have recently started in the program at ISM Institute of Delhi. The staff and facilities are top notches. The instructors are excellent and the material is logical, methodical, and intuitive. Very easy to understand. The training is extremely interactive and is conducted in a classroom using real-time data. Extensive support and educational opportunities are readily available outside of the classroom. Looking forward to the continued learning and trading About NSE.

Rated 4out of 5

Arun Bhardwaj  

Great instructors, even better student help! I highly recommend this academy!

Rated 4out of 5

Renu verma  

“EXCELLENT”alok sir for the yesterday class.

Rated 5 out of 5

Harsh Tomar  

Sachin Birla Class was not only so informational but practical in application. His approach is informative and fun.

Rated 4out of 5

Manish Sharma  

Great center for students. The staff does a great job helping the students reach their financial goals.

Rated 4out of 5

Himanshu Kain  

This is the place where you want to be if you are really interested in the stock market.

Rated 5 out of 5

Sachin  

Love ISM for their staff and students groups. ISM provides tools and supports to be successful in trading.

Rated 4out of 5

rishabh verma  

We had an excellent teacher who helped me understand the whole process

Rated 5 out of 5

shubhi patwal  

Truly a great place to learn about the stock market and how to use it to your advantage.

Rated 4out of 5

Prachi ahuja  

The academy is excellent if you’re new to trading and want to learn more about how to make investing in your hands. This facility and its staff are top-notch.

Rated 5 out of 5

Salman  

The instructors are highly experienced professional traders and they will show you exactly how they do it

Rated 3out of 5

Aaryan  

The quality of the training and insight of the instructors are truly amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5

Shivangi singh  

Great Team, and Teachers with re-takes which for me have been a great tool to become a successful trader.

Rated 5 out of 5

Danish Kumar  

If you are serious about getting a practical financial education, look no further. ISM has a fantastic staff teaching the incredible curriculum that will truly make a difference for you and your family.

Rated 5 out of 5

Paras arora  

Just sign up today very informative great instructors and teachers very knowledgeable I highly recommend to take the 1 or 2 demo class.

Rated 5 out of 5

Vatsal Jain  

ISM is a terrific center. The management there is great and very friendly along with the staff. The instructors are very knowledgeable and have years of trading experience.

Rated 4out of 5

Riya arora  

After years of struggling and barely breaking even, the education I received at ISM has made it possible for me to actually make money.

Rated 4out of 5

Sachin  

Love ISM for their staff and students groups. ISM provides tools and supports to be successful in trading.

Rated 5 out of 5

Sushil  

Great people and great learning opportunities. Loved the interactivity among classmates as well. Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5

Yash mishra  

Excellent teaching methodology. The ISM instructor was patient and guided the slow learners remarkably. The tone of the class was happy and supportive. More importantly, he ensured that everyone achieved success. …

Rated 5 out of 5

Meena  

The instructors are highly experienced professional traders and they will show you exactly how they do it

Rated 4out of 5

Mohit Singh  

Very professional, helpful, and patient. They will work with you no matter how long it takes to get up.

Rated 4out of 5

Sunil Kumar  

Always a great experience. This time the instructor Alok Bharti. His great at explaining the level formation and freshness of levels. I highly recommend ISM(Institute of stock market).

Rated 5 out of 5

varun singh  

ISM has opened my eyes to the need to be well educated before I trade live.

Rated 4out of 5

Karan mishra  

After years of struggling and barely breaking even, the education I received at ISM has made it possible for me to actually make money.

Rated 5 out of 5

Astha rani  

I’m very happy that I found ISM and I’m so glad I made an important financial decision which will change my future!!

Rated 4out of 5

Rahul roy  

I have been attending the Star Trader Pro at the ISM(Institute of stock market) and I am impressed and satisfied with the whole package.

Rated 3out of 5

Simran Kaur  

The entire staff was extremely supportive. Looking forward to successful trading.

Rated 3out of 5

Rihana Parvez  

I attended ISM Thrive, the first ever student conference at Moti Nagar, Delhi. I loved talking to students from all over the country about investing and Trading often this is too isolated. It is so refreshing to talk face to face with people who understand what you are going through. This is a must event for students and I hope ISM can pull this off every year.ISM gives me a lot of knowledge about NSE, share market, and of course about trading too.

Rated 3out of 5

Umesh Bisht  

My decision of becoming a student of ISM Institute is the best thing I ever chose – for my LIFE. I am generally in the prime time of my life and having the particular trading skill will help me develop my life goals. ISM definitely gives me more than enough support and knowledge to keep my life skills up to date. The instructors, staff, and team are always looking out. Thank you, ISM for doing what you do for all of us!

Rated 5 out of 5

TARUN  

great mentors

Rated 5 out of 5

Vivek  

ISM is a superb place to learn trading.

Rated 5 out of 5

Nitin  

My experience at ISM thus far has been truly motivational and influential. I am excited about receiving the education that is being offered and eventually become a full-time trader to live my life in financial freedom, success, and peace. My Star Trader Pro opened more possibilities for me.

Rated 5 out of 5

Ankita Shukla  

The ISM experience was extremely informatics, supportive and ethical.

Rated 3out of 5

Shubham negi  

A beautiful facility filled with wonderful staff and teachers like Sachin Bharti, who have lots of experience in trading.

Rated 3out of 5

Suraj Gupta  

ISM stock market institute is giving me an exciting retirement – more money ahead, not less. It makes this possible with the expertise of many instructors and experiences of fellow students. I was in batch no. A12,,,, WORTH IT .. Best NSE course

Rated 4out of 5

Ayush  

Great place to learn about the financial markets. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, would highly recommend.

Rated 4out of 5

Shruti roy  

Great class ISM opens at evening times for those that work sometimes which is great. Everyone there wants you to succeed and help you out.

Rated 3out of 5

Ipshita Ghoshal  

The Star Trader and the Star Trader Pro classes and instructors were very high quality, interesting, informative and challenging. I will definitely take more classes and even repeat those I have already completed. I can’t imagine anyone trying to trade the share markets without this education. Thanks for the opportunity.

Rated 4out of 5

Karthik nair  

. Even if you are trading now without proper knowledge this academy will help your trading skills.

Rated 4out of 5

Bharti Singh  

Have completed the Star Trader Pro. The ISM staff and instructor are friendly, helpful, and professional.

Rated 5 out of 5

Anupam  

Truly a great place to learn about the market and how to use it to your advantage

Rated 4out of 5

Sahil Thakur  

Great Team, and Teachers with re-takes which for me have been a great tool to become a successful trader.

Rated 5 out of 5

Prince Chaudhary  

I would just like to that I am enjoying my training at ISM(Institute of stock market).

Rated 4out of 5

Puneet sahu  

Today I enrolled in Star Trader Pro program with ISM, after taking the free orientation.

Rated 5 out of 5

Naman verma  

ISM is a terrific center. The management there is great and very friendly along with the staff. The instructors are very knowledgeable and have years of trading experience.

Rated 5 out of 5

Lucky Gupta  

It has been a great week. The way the program is set up is amazing. The instructor and the staff are very supportive. Trading is real, and ISM makes it possible for you to learn.

Rated 5 out of 5

Aayushi sharma  

I am very impressed with the knowledge of the instructors. The staff at the center is friendly and dedicated to student success.

Rated 4out of 5

Shabana khan  

Truly a great place to learn about the stock market and how to use it to your advantage. #ism #nifty #sensex

 

Rated 4out of 5

Aakash agarwaal  

Great instructors, great staff, highly recommended! Will be back for many more courses. Star Trader Pro classes this week with Sachin Birla. A very knowledgeable instructor. Taught us some awesome techniques.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Foziya khan  

Excellent program and presentations. and all the help you can use. Very practical and usable instruction. It has been an excellent resource for me for additional income.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Meetika Sharma  

ISM-DELHI. Always give me the best experience for the trading training. My Education Counselor Mark makes the suitable courses plan for me, which is consider my own situation. Evan, Student Support Specialist, always give me the detail and patient support for all problems about the courses. The instructors in different assets always show me how to trade in the real market. They not only teach the foundation knowledge from the book but also share me the real experience in the real market trade.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Nita Sharvan  

I am enjoying the process, even more, every time I go to the next asset class. It is becoming to me very clearly how things work in the markets and how valuable this knowledge really is. The information and experience are priceless. I wish I would have entered these courses five or ten years ago.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Lalit Varma  

I read many of the negative reviews and noticed a trend. The ISM institute of stock market classes are not for fun, they are serious and professional.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Hemant Arya  

This is a great opportunity for people who are serious to learn

 

Rated 3out of 5

Rishu sharma  

Great staff with a thorough knowledge of the subject matter.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Prabhat  

My experience at ISM has been nothing but excellent. From their great staff and facilities to their greatest asset in my opinion: their array of highly successful and committed instructors I’m really happy to learn with them.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Mehul Aggarwal  

“WOW! WOW! WOW! Training breakout sessions in depth and more than you would think is possible after multi-day centre-based training, the facility is awesome. I learned so much about the stock market, nifty, & sensex

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Tejas  

ISM should be The first name in your portfolio if Making money, Growing money, and Keeping your money is a concern of yours.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Zayn  

As an instructor with ISM for the last 8 years, I have had an opportunity to teach in many of our centers in the INDIA and abroad. ISM is one of my favorites. It is brand new and is located right near the METRO STATION. The atmosphere is inviting, the staff welcomes all new students with a friendly, helpful attitude. You should make a point of visiting the center and meeting with the staff and attend one of the orientation presentations. From learning our unique Core Strategy to making sure you achieve your retirement goals, I am sure you will be excited about what Brooklyn ISM has to offer. Hope to see you there soon!

 

Rated 4out of 5

Harshita Raheja  

My ISM experience was great. No question was turned away. I’m new to Share market trading, the instructors related well to novice and experienced traders. They also guide u about investing in NSE market.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Nidhi saxena  

Great training and high-quality follow-through support! A rare find in today’s fast pace society.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Sushma Bhakuni  

As a visiting instructor, I can say that the energy level surrounding all aspects of this facility is phenomenal.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Jyoti chuhan  

The instructors I have met at these events have been very passionate and knowledgeable traders I have met. I look forward to sharing my success stories with them in the future.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Veer  

If your looking for a get rich scheme ISM is not it. However, if your looking for guidance on how to trade multiple asset classes on the open market through a systematic process ISM is the place. Just be ready to put in the work and be consistent and you should reap the returns in time.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Gaurav  

Our instructor Sachin Birla is great guy, he has so many years of trading experiences. He is fun guy to learn from, too. He is in Professional future trading class.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Aakash bharti  

At Star Trader course this week with instructor Alok Bharti. Fantastic experience, learning so many good things

 

Rated 4out of 5

Krishna Raj  

ISM has opened my eyes to the need to be well educated before I trade in NSE market. I particularly like the ISM Institute of Stock Market. The best place for learning investing and trading both.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Utkarsh  

I came in knowing nothing about trading. I enjoy every step of me becoming knowledgeable with it. The instructors are not just teachers, they are real people so their advice is also real. That is something you can look up to. I am really glad I joined the Academy.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Aakash  

As an instructor, I’ve had the pleasure of teaching at the ISM office on several occasions. The office has state of the art equipment and a great staff that really goes the extra mile when it comes to helping the students. This is a great place to learn how to trade, and the staff is dedicated to delivering an excellent student experience!

 

Rated 4out of 5

Ankit talwar  

I am a new trading student but the education process through ISM has been amazing. The staffs are so supportive and you get so much value for your education money.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Aisha Datta  

This is the best place I have found to explain how the market works and how I can use it to my advantage. I would recommend the class to everyone interested in the market.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Rahul Chaudhary  

My experience has been simply awesome at ISM. The organization cares about your success and loves hearing your feedback on how to improve both its curriculum and how it conducts its educational mission in investing finance.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Adit  

Instructors have a Lot experience in this industry, and they create a friendly environment in classrooms.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Priya savita  

Always a great experience. This time the instructor was Sachin Birla. His great at explaining the level formation and freshness of levels. I highly recommend the Institute of stock market.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Gaurav Sinha  

I came in as a sceptic but was overwhelmed by the content and care of the staff and their commitment my success in making money in the Share market. The instructors are known as they are successful traders themselves. If you’re serious about becoming proficient in the markets and learning how to extract an income from it NSE, ISM Institute of Stock Market will guide you to profitability.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Daksh  

As an instructor, I’ve had the pleasure of teaching at the ISM office on several occasions. The office has state of the art equipment and a great staff that really goes the extra mile when it comes to helping the students. This is a great place to learn how to trade, and the staff is dedicated to delivering an excellent student experience!

 

Rated 3out of 5

Jawed  

Great Team, and Teachers with re-takes which for me have been a great tool to become a successful trader.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Tulsi verma  

I truly enjoyed and learned a great deal from ISM Options trading class.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Ruchi dixit  

The continuing education support that is provided is a huge bonus. If you are serious about becoming a successful trader this is the place for you.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Nakul Dalal  

So far so good! Looking forward to continue with this education and learn the foundations first and then start trading. They have provided me with a lifetime of education to apply in just one class. So excited to get started!

 

Rated 4out of 5

Kushal Bedi  

I am an Instructor with institute and can’t really put into words what an amazing experience this was for me but it’s about the students, not me!

 

Rated 4out of 5

Pranav  

Starting as a novice trader, I quickly found that I spent more time managing negative trades than positives ones as I could never tell which direction the market would move and I didn’t particularly like placing stop-losses

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Aashi Chawla  

Great materials and support. Systematic approach to trading the markets.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Rishabh Banerjee  

Wish I would have found this several years and many thousands of dollars (in losses) ago.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Dinesh singh  

If you are seriously looking for a centre that will provide you with all the structured training elements required to make you a professional trader, go to ISM institute of stock market DELHI

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Yash  

This class is good. I learned a lot. Trading is hard. This class is valuable.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Aabha Chowdhury  

Extremely professional group. Working with the trainers and staff were great. They took the time to address questions, regardless of your trading experience.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Chinmayi Khanna  

Great traders that teach the classes, as well as give some advice on their personal experiences and strategies

 

Rated 4out of 5

Bhanu Joshi  

The instructors are bright, motivated, and really passionate about the courses they teach.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Sanjeev Rathore  

The instructors are top notch and the ISM faculty is second to none.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Chitrita Grover  

Great instructors, wonderful environment. Would highly recommend anyone to join if you would love to learn how to thrive in the market.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Darsh  

I feel honored to be a ISM graduate. ISM is answer of all your financial and trading related questions. Beside trading I have been studied in many universities, academies, professional institutions but I found ISM at the top of them in quality of education, student counseling, coaching, academy and class rooms atmosphere.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Asjad Wasi  

The class was well done and the facility is fantastic. The staff is very helpful and willing to assist with any needed information.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Dalip  

ISM institute of stock market has become an integral part of my life since I began this journey, as an absolute and complete novice, in April 2016.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Muskan Sharma  

I am one of those who was always passionate about trading but used to jump in the trades to catch the falling knives. I earned so much in ISM about trading techniques.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Bhakti Jha  

Taking the Basic + Technical Analysis class right now. Alok Bharti is a fantastic instructor and the centre’s quality of education has exceeded my expectations!

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Sannya kholi  

Trading is a great Tool for life. Sometimes, for a couple of temporary deaths. All together is really fun. I enjoyed my time at ISM, and highly recommend it to others. Good luck everyone!

 

Rated 4out of 5

Sarthak  

As a visiting instructor, I can say that the energy level surrounding all aspects of this facility is phenomenal

 

Rated 4out of 5

Ravi tripathi  

Many thanks to the wonderful staff for the wonderful hospitality they have shown both me and all the students all week.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Bandita Malhotra  

I’m new to trading and have been taught how to trade professionally by recognizing and utilizing

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Anjun  

Great use of my time. Learned a ton and was able to use my training to immediate buy/sell options

 

Rated 4out of 5

Bharat singh  

My experience at ISM has been nothing but excellent. From their great staff and facilities to their greatest asset in my opinion: their array of highly successful and committed instructors; not to mention their continuous online education system. I’m really happy to study with them.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Chandan  

I really loved the instructor. He was able to give us the ISM (which he was supposed to) but also a reality-based insight to what trading really is all about. He is an extremely passionate and disciplined individual which came through his teaching and was able to REALLY help me through my first trading experience(s).

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Krishna jain  

I’m new to trading and have been taught how to trade professionally by recognizing and utilizing

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Suraj Kanojia  

The students work ethic and participation have also contributed to the great progress that each student has made this week. Every single thing is genuine there!

 

Rated 4out of 5

Alekhya Deshpande  

I’ve been with academy for the last two years and these guys has improved so much! Personnel is very professional, supportive, and caring.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Amulya Lal  

Great Place to Learn How to Protect and Grow Your Money. Alok Bharti are experienced, successful traders who are sharing their experiences and skills to help you TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR MONEY.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Bavishni Joshi  

Excellent coaching classes. Looking for the demo class at the end of the each month. contact +91 9354809292

 

Rated 4out of 5

Bodhi Kapadia  

I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to change their life and this is coming from a person that has been there, done that.

 

Rated 3out of 5

Tanya pandey  

The training offered at the ISM is invaluable. As an educator, I find that the processes and methods used to me were well suited to my learning style. The instructors were totally amazing! They bring real-world experience to the classroom environment. This is priceless.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Yash  

Had an amazing week this past week at the at the ISM.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Amna Dewan  

Very comprehensive, but well designed classroom course. Opens up a whole new world of possibilities for investment that no longer is as intimidating as I once thought.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Chhaya Jain  

The people and environment are first class! Exceeded my expectations as I’m ready to re-explore my journey in to trading, options, and currencies

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Banhi Jha  

I recently attended my first training course, Basic + Technical Analysis, in ISM institute of stock market in Delhi. I was impressed with the entire ISM team in helping me with any question or need.

 

Rated 4out of 5

Adnan  

I have started with ISM only from June 2016 and have taken several classes. I only have good words for the Academy. Whatever I have paid for my education is so far all worth it given the expertise and knowledge of all the Instructors

 

Rated 4out of 5

Avantika Mangal  

Just completed the Basic+Technical Analysis – Great support for students before, during and after completing the course!

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Sweta Kumari  

Technical analysis was awesome. Honestly, used to trade using Moneycontrol, Nse and Bse website. Focusing on more What the sensex is today, but there were heck of more to that. I realised that in stock market trading, one just not need to focus on chart alone but price action. Using moneycontrol website and Investing.com website is just one thread.
I suggest all those traders to start their trading career be it with anyone but good. Best of luck….

 

Rated 5 out of 5

sachin saurav  

what to say dude! Best stock market courses in delhi is all i can say for today.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Parul  

Great Institution

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Nazma  

Supportive mentors Best place for learning trading

 

Rated 5 out of 5

saurav vats  

Excellent INSTITUTE for stock market education for novice traders and potential customers

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Sweta Kumari  

Good course

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Kiran  

👍👍👍👍

 

Rated 4out of 5

Gautam  

I start the classes in May 2016 and i am very happy with the academy. Very professional, i’ve got support all the times and thank’s to the continuous learning program which they offer, i find answers to my questions all the time.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Anjali meena  

The trainers I have worked with are absolutely amazing; They answer any nifty and sensex questions or any other you have and give you all the time needed — very encouraging. I look forward to continuing my training here

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Adra Apte  

Basic+T.A was awesome course – The instructor was excellent with strong knowledge of both trading and teaching.

 

 

Rated 4out of 5

Isha  

The class is excellent, the instructor is better and the facilities are great.

Rated 3out of 5

Preeti Arora  

Just spent four days in ISM Institute of Stock Market. Super group. The staff and faculty are awesome.

Rated 3out of 5

Praveen Malik  

Love ISM for their staff and students groups. ISM Institute of Stock Market provides tools and supports to be successful in trading.

Rated 4out of 5

Nazeer  

I am very impressed with the knowledge of the instructors. The staff at the ISM Delhi is friendly and dedicated to student success.

Rated 5 out of 5

Prabhat Tyagi  

Great class ISM opens at evening times for those that work sometimes which is great. Everyone there wants you to succeed and help you out.

Rated 5 out of 5

Kishan Mishra  

Great Star Trader class last week in ISM Institute of Stock Market! Love attending classes.

Rated 4out of 5

Nusrat Turk  

ISM Delhi is a terrific center. The management there is great and very friendly along with the staff. The instructors are very knowledgeable and have years of trading experience.

Rated 3out of 5

Trisha  

As a student attending ISM, I find little time to write a review but this academy deserves kudos for what they do above and beyond the classes in supporting follow up class material reviews. #NSE

Rated 4out of 5

Nancy Aggarwal  

Content, staff, support, great variety of experienced trader/instructors, make for a great learning and confidence building experience at ISM Institute of Stock Market.

Rated 4out of 5

Rohan  

This is a great experience. The academy is serious about their student’s success. There are so many resources. The class instructors are very knowledgeable.

Rated 3out of 5

Junaid Pasha  

ISM Institute of Stock Market has opened my eyes to the need to be well educated before I trade live.

Rated 5 out of 5

Kanak Tyagi  

Great course with lots of content at ISM Delhi. The instructor patiently answered our questions over and over again. I definitely feel able to place a trade now.

Rated 3out of 5

Abhay Gulati  

I took the Pro Trader course last week with Sachin Birla Sir instructing. I was very impressed! Sachin Sir has many years of experience and added a lot of insight into the normal training materials.

Rated 5 out of 5

Farhan Khan  

ISM Institute of Stock Market Rocks! I just completed instructing our Star Trader Class and it was fantastic. My students are committed to their success and the ISM staff provide nonstop support. Keep up the great work!

Rated 4out of 5

Danish Rehman  

Star Trader course with Alok Sir was amazing. I would definitely recommend it.

Rated 5 out of 5

Salman  

Today I attended Star Trader class in ISM, and I think it gone work out for my current financial situation . Thank you for time and valuable knowledge.

Rated 5 out of 5

Tanya Ahuja  

Excellent school and excellent instructors at ISM Institute of Stock Market. Be ready to learn. It’s like someone turned a fire hose on you…in a good way.

Rated 3out of 5

Utkarsh Yadav  

I have been attending the StarTrading Class at the ISM Institute of Stock Market. My trainer Sachin Birla is possibly one of the best teachers have ever experienced. He is caring, thorough and really helped me get the big idea of their proprietary system and core strategy.

 

Rated 5 out of 5

Disha  

ISM possess a vast network of Master Instructors steeped in stock trading experience. Their collective knowledge, insight and passion for teaching truly made each class feel like a World Class learning experience. My only regret is waiting this long before starting with the ISM Institute of Stock Market. Before one year, when I looked into ISM, I was a little concern about the cost. However, this experience reminds me of the adage: “education is expensive until it’s compared to the cost of ignorance.”
The education we received from ISM Stock market institute has had a profoundly positive effect on our family’s approach to financial health and wealth.

Rated 3out of 5

Naveen Joshi  

My experience at ISM Institute of Delhi thus far has been truly motivational and influential. I am excited about receiving the education that is being offered and eventually become a full-time trader to live my life in financial freedom, success, and peace. My Star Trader Pro opened more possibilities for me.

Rated 4out of 5

Vicky Singh  

Just sign up today very informative great instructors and teachers very knowledgeable I highly recommend to take the 1/2 class for free!

Rated 3out of 5

Prabhakar  

A GREAT place to learn how to trade in share market live like professionals!! Courses are well-structured and practical. Wide selections of experienced instructors to learn from. ISM Institute of Stock Market teaches one to be an all rounded trader (Stocks, Forex, Futures, and Options), using various strategies.

Rated 3out of 5

Honey Singh  

My experience now with courses on Market Timing, Core Strategy, Wealth Management and Options. Teachers and teaching resource excellent, with opportunities to practice, and repeated chances to take courses again. Great staff..

Rated 5 out of 5

Suruchi  

The ISM Delhi has the best support in the system and a wonderful sense of community. Great Job guys!

Rated 3out of 5

Sneha  

I attended an introductory seminar by Alok Bharti. Great information for someone new to trading. Instructor and aides have a genuine interest in providing education, experience and reducing risk.

Rated 4out of 5

Elvis  

Very student oriented. They go out of the way to create an atmosphere of togetherness and learning.

trading  

Thank you for your valuable response. We thank you for taking time out to share your view on one of the best stock market institute in delhi. Don’t forget to check out our new stock Market course with 100% job guarantee.
If you already have complete the NSE and BSE courses, check out the Stock Market Institute News on Moneycontrol and Investing.com
#sensex #moneycontrol #sensex today #nifty share price #nifty #NSE #BSE #SGX NIFTY #bank nifty #bse sensex #NSE nifty #bseindia #nifty 50 #nse india #share market #mutual funds #bse sensex today

Rated 5 out of 5

Anukriti  

Sachin from ISM, he answered all my questions. too bad he moved to the other location. classes are the best even though I didn’t get it the first time.